Minnesota Sign Association  
Minnesota Sign Association Board of Directors  
Member BenefitsBoard of DirectorsMembership ListInsurance ProgramMembership ApplicationAnnual Golf OutingHome
MINNESOTA SIGN ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS
  Name/Position Phone/Fax Address/City/State Email Address
  John Arlandson,
Executive Director
(651) 335-4099 PO Box 50657,
Mendota Mn 55150-0657
john@jramanagement.com
         
  Shannon King,
Vice President
(651) 488-6711
(651) 775-6436
945 Pierce Butler Rte.
St. Paul, MN 55104
sking@lawrencesign.com
  Bob Gruber Jr.
Treasurer
(320) 293-8640
(320) 252-4260
P.O. Box 881
St Cloud, MN 56302
bobjr@scenicsign.com
  John Hermes (651) 489-9999
(651) 489-0202
45 E. Maryland Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55117
jhermes@midwestsign.com
  Kevin Snyder (651) 357-1123
(651) 688-2081
2170 Dodd Rd.
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
ksnyder@signartusa.com
  Adam Halverson (763) 277-7774
(763) 277-7775
2401 Nevada Ave. North
Golden Valley, MN 55427
adamh@serigraphicssign.com
  Deb Lindquist (763) 746-8234

Northland Drive North
Minneapolis, MN 55428

deb.lindquist@marshmma.com

  John Hoffman (651) 483-5473
(651) 483-1101
969 LaBore Ind. Ct.
St. Paul, MN 55110
johnh@qualitymanufacturing.com
  Lee Reiter,

(763) 535-0080
(763) 533-2593
6325 Welcome Ave. North
Fridley, MN 55429
lee@leroysigns.com