MSA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Adam Halverson
Serigraphics Sign Systems | Golden Valley, MN
adamh@serigraphicssign.com


TREASURER/SECRETARY 
Bob Gruber, Jr.
Scenic Sign | St. Cloud, MN
bobjr@scenicsigns.com


DIRECTORS

Dan Buys
Glantz | Plymouth, MN
dbuys@nglantz.com

John Hermes
Midwest Sign & Screen Printing | St. Paul, MN 
jhermes@midwestsign.com

Adrian Kadue
Quality Manufacturing | Minneapolis, MN
adriank@qualitymanufacturing.com

Shannon King
Jones Minneapolis | Saint Paul, MN
sking@jonessign.com

Deb Lindquist
Marsh & McLennan Agency | Minneapolis, MN
lindquistd@rjfagencies.com

Lee Reiter
Leroy Signs | Brooklyn Park, MN
lee@leroysigns.com

Frank Snyder
SignArt USA | Mendota Heights, MN
fsnyder@signartusa.com